ad
ad

MLL Week 8 Highlights: Rattlers vs Nationals

By majorleaguelax |  6/23/13 12:00 AM

The Hamilton Nations grabbed their first win in three weeks on Saturday Night at Florida Atlantic University (FAU) in Boca Raton, FL, stealing away a 17-11 victory over the Rochester Rattlers.



Recent Comments

60 days ago ago by moon13
Burberry Factory, http://www.burberry-factory.net/
The North Face Outlet, http://www.thenorthface.so/
Coach Outlet, http://www.official-coachoutlet.com/
Barbour Outlet, http://www.barbour-factory.com/
Abercrombie & Fitch Online Sale, http://www.abercrombiee.com/
Burberry Outlet, http://www.burberry-outlet2014.com/
Chanel Outlet Online, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/
Calvin Klein Clothes, http://www.clothes-mall.com/
Gucci Bags Outlet, http://www.guccibags.us.com/
Marc Jacobs Handbags, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
MCM Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwide.ca/
Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.guccishoes-uk.com/
Kate Spade Outlet, http://www.kate-spades.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/
Louis Vuitton Shoes Outlet, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkors.so/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michael--korsonline.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michael-korsusa.net/
Moncler Clearance, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet, http://www.tommyhilfiger.in.net/
North Face Jackets Clearance, http://www.north-facesoutlet.com/
North Clearace Outlet, http://www.north-faceclearance.com/
Oakley Sunglaases Factory, http://www.oakleyssunglassoutlet.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.official-mkoutlets.com/
Prada Shoes Outlet, http://www.official-pradaoutlet.com/
Polo Outlet Store, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
Polo Outlet Store, http://www.ralphlaurens.in.net/
Ralph Lauren T Shirts, http://www.ralphlaurentshirts.com/
Longchamp Outlet, http://www.longchampsoutlet.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://coach.mischristmas.com/
Barbour Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
Beats By *Outlet, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
Ralph Lauren UK, http://www.ralphslauren.co.uk/
Ugg Boots Outlet, http://www.warm-boots.com/
Woolrich Clearance, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
Nike Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
Cheap Monster Beats, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
Canada Goose Outlet, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
Coach Black Friday, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
Coach Store Online, http://www.coach-clearance.com/
Coach Factory, http://www.coach-factories.net/
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factorysoutlet.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://www.coachlosangeles.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coachoutletstates.com/
Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.coach-pursesoutlets.com/
Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
Black Friday Deals, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory, http://www.mischristmas.com/
Moncler Outlet Online, http://www.mmoncler-outlet.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
bloomingdales coupon code, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html
Hermes Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html
Prada Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/prada-bags-c-3.html
Chanel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html
gucci backpack,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html
Burberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html
Celine Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/celine-bags-c-7.html
Balenciaga Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html
Christian Dior Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html
Chloe Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html
Bvlgari Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html
Bally Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bally-bags-c-12.html
Coach Factory Coupon,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/coach-bags-c-13.html
Michael Kors Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html
MCM Backpack Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html
Fendi Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html
Mulberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html
Marc by Marc Jacobs,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html
Miu Miu Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html
Ysl Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html
Tory Burch Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html
Givenchy Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html
Ferragamo Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html
Lancel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html
Loewe Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html
Tods Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tods-bags-c-26.html
Paul Smith Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html
Dolce Gabbana handbags,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/dg-bags-c-28.html
Alexander Wang Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html
Bottega Veneta Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html
Michael Kors Outlet, http://michaelkorsoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MCM Backpack Outlet, http://mcmbackpack.mischristmas.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://monsterbeats.mischristmas.com/
North Face Outlet, http://northfaceoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MK Black Friday, http://mk.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet Black Friday, http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory Black Friday, http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/
Ugg Australia Black Friday, http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Black Friday, http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Black Friday, http://coach.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Black Friday, http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/
Air Max Black Friday, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Factory, http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/
 
11/7/14 3:58 AM ago by denismarin1
Registered last year Replica Watches for the first time in the Rolex trophy, Manitou will be present again on the Replica rolex watches starting line, end of September. This 64-foot yawl is none other than the "floating white house" Tag heuer replica. It is aboard this magnificent sailboat of tradition than the American President John Fitzgerald Kennedy sailing and received a certain Marilyn Monroe... On several occasions, Aristote Onassis tried to buy it back while it courted Jackie Kennedy, former first lady of the United States.
 
8/4/14 2:52 AM ago by disclosure
As fighting rages between Israel and Hamas militants in Gaza, Hamas' political leader, who lives in Qatar, sat down with CNN for an exclusive interview.Khaled Meshaal,

Coach Outlet Online

a 58-year-old former teacher, has had the role since 2004, after Hamas' then-leader, Abdel Aziz al-Rantissi, was killed in an Israeli airstrike.

Coach Outlet

Meshaal is known as Hamas' external deal-maker, raising money from supporters in the region.He spoke with CNN's Nic Robertson. Here are highlights from CNN's translation of the interview.Multiple cease-fire agreements between Israel and Hamas have fizzled in recent weeks.

Coach Outlet Online

While Israel agreed to the latest one under the condition it would be able to continue destroying militant tunnels into Israel, Meshaal said that'*truly a cease-fire."

Coach Factory Outlet

This is because a truce is a truce, but the presence of the Israeli forces inside Gaza and destroying the tunnels means it's an aggression

Coach Factory Outlet

, because they are inside the Gaza territories," Meshaal said, according to a CNN translation."The Palestinian resistance has the right to self-defense and the right to deal with the invading Israeli forces who are inside our Gaza territories with necessary means."

Coach Outlet Store Online

Firing rockets from neighborhoodsHe told CNN that it would be impossible that there were Hamas fighters in every place where civilians have been killed and buildings destroyed."It is unfortunate that the American administration and President Obama adapts the Israeli story,

Coach Outlet Store Online

which is a lie. Hamas sacrifices itself for its people and does not use its people as human shields to protect its soldiers.

Coach Factory Outlet

The fighter, just the like the soldier in the army, his job is to protect the people, and not to sacrifice the people for himself."Hamas' causeMeshaal said Israel has a powerful military but the Palestinians will triumph."

Coach Outlet

We are stronger than they are in the justness of our cause. We are the rightful owners of the land, and they are the thieves of the land. We are the victims and they are the murderers.

Coach Handbags Outlet

But despite this we might not win a battle or two completely, but at the end we will win the war. Our steadfastness is a victory. To *their soldiers while they *our civilians is also a victory for the Palestinian cause and Hamas."

Coach Outlet

Egyptian talksHamas has agreed to cease-fires through Egyptian mediators "many times" since 2003, he said."The Israelis,

Louis Vuitton Outlet

the Egyptians and the American administration know (this),

Coach Outlet

otherwise John Kerry would not have intervened this time nor (former Secretary of State) Mrs. Hillary Clinton in 2012. They know that Hamas is very credible in that if its leadership promised something,

Chanel Handbags

it will fulfill its promise, and the fighters on the ground will follow that."He said he is still willing to engage in talks with Egyptians acting as the go-betweens.

Louis Vuitton

"Regardless what the others' positions (are), we stated that we are ready to go as a Palestinian delegation to Cairo in order to talk to the Egyptians so they can hold indirect talks between us and the Israelis,

Gucci Belts

so we can reach an agreement that will address our Palestinian demands, headed by ending the siege of Gaza.

Gucci Belt

Then cease-fire can take place. We announced this position before and we are still committed to it."
 
7/11/14 3:07 AM ago by mcmoutlet
red valentino, rayban, cheap oakley sunglasses, louis vuitton bags, insanity workout calendar, ralph lauren pas cher, coach factory outlet, true religion outlet, ghd hair, hermes belt, burberry outlet, louboutin, tory burch outlet, coach factory, longchamps, the north face, coach outlet, hollister, soccer jerseys, louis vuitton, karen millen, prada shoes, oakley sunglasses cheap, ferragamo outlet, converse shoes, longchamp handbags, louboutin, supra, chi flat iron, soccer shoes, coach outlet store, asics gel, coach bags, jerseys, ralph lauren outlet, louboutin, lululemon canada, chanel bags, mcm bags, herve leger, reebok outlet, michael kors, ray ban sunglasses, toms shoes, true religion outlet, juicy couture, mulberry, montblanc, longchamps, bottega veneta, marc jacobs, true religion, new balance outlet
 
2/10/14 1:16 AM ago by sdfe123
All Color Converse launched its skateboarding program in 2009 with a team of "ambassadors": Kenny Anderson, Anthony Pappalardo, Nick Trapasso, Sammy Baca, Ethan Fowler, Raymond Molinar, and Rune Glifberg.

In 2012, the company added Jason Jessee and Mike Anderson to its ambassadors team.

In August 2012, Hi-Tops Converse sponsored a skate event at Huntington Beach, California, US - including Trapasso, Tom Remillard, Aaron Homoki, Greyson Fletcher, Ben Raemers, Ben Hatchell, Robbie Russo, and Ben Raybourn participated in the competition that was held. Raybourn eventually won the US$20,000 grand prize and Homoki won the US$3,000 Best Trick contest.

As of May 2013, the flag converse shoes skateboard team consists of original members Anderson, Trapasso, Baca, Glifberg, and Molinar, while Jessee, Anderson, Julian Davidson, Remillard and Zered Basset were subsequently added.

 
11/5/13 10:04 PM ago by janet668
Cheap Oakley M Frame Sunglasses goggles are for bicycles, motorcycle, Outdoor sports such as skiing, war games, the implementation of dedicated campaign features specially designed sunglasses, with protection against sand and eye protection. Fake Oakley Frogskins Sunglasses frame of stereo arc, tie mirror feet movement smooth line, settlement side light interference, makes wearing who not by sand invasion, effective reduced wind resistance, provides face best of comfort degrees and docile *;Oakley Outlet Sunglasses no hinge of security intimate design, and rubber anti-sliding material, let you of movement no worries; mass light, and heat, and resistance impact; easily damaged.
 

04/12 1:00PM EST @ Hounds Buy Tickets More Info
04/19 1:00PM EST vs Lizards More Info
04/26 5:00PM EST @ Lizards More Info
05/03 1:00PM EST vs Launch More Info
05/10 1:00PM EST vs Outlaws More Info
05/17 6:00PM EST @ Cannons More Info
05/30 7:00PM EST @ Bayhawks More Info
06/05 7:30PM EST vs Cannons More Info
06/20 9:30PM EST @ Outlaws More Info
06/28 1:00PM EST vs Machine More Info
07/04 4:00PM EST @ Machine More Info
07/12 1:00PM EST vs Bayhawks More Info
07/17 7:30PM EST vs Hounds More Info
07/25 7:00PM EST @ Launch More Info
ad
Sign up to receive the latest MLL news and information.